You LOVE the Jonas Brothers...You've got a Jonas Brothers T-Shirt, like a dozen Jonas Brothers posters or even a Jonas Brothers waffle iron. The only thing left to do is... MEET THE JONAS BROTHERS!

Thats where we come in! You could fly away to San Francisco for a once in a lifetime experience to meet Kevin, Joe and Nick up close and personal, all cortesty of Universal Music Group!

You'll be burnin' up for what is included in this prize:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to the concert
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet passes to see the Jonas Brothers
  • $500 in Cash
  • Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

    And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you've downloaded the Q app and turned on Contest Alerts. An exclusive code word will be sent out through the app every weekday from Monday, August 12, to Friday, August 30, at 11:30 a.m. When you get the code word notification, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below for another entry into this contest.

    *This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends September 2nd, 2019.

    Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

    +1
    Subscribe to Q97.9 on YouTube
    +1
    Join the Q97.9 Mailing List
    +1
    Monday, August 12 Code Word
    +1
    Tuesday, August 13 Code Word
    +1
    Wednesday, August 14 Code Word
    +1
    Thursday, August 15 Code Word
    +1
    Friday, August 16 Code Word
    +1
    Monday, August 19 Code Word
    +1
    Tuesday, August 20 Code Word
    +1
    Wednesday, August 21 Code Word
    +1
    Thursday, August 22 Code Word
    +1
    Friday, August 23 Code Word
    +1
    Monday, August 26 Code Word
    +1
    Tuesday, August 27 Code Word
    +1
    Wednesday, August 28 Code Word
    +1
    Thursday, August 29 Code Word
    +1
    Friday, August 30 Code Word
    Subscribe!
    Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!