Last month Syfy announced that they're releasing an new TV movie called Dead 7 featuring members of all our beloved boy bands of the 90s and 2000s like Nick CarterA.J. McLeanHowie D from Backstreet BoysJoey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick of 'N SyncJeff Timmons from 98 Degrees, and every single member of O-Town (except for, of course, estranged member Ashley Parker Angel).

The movie premieres on April Fool's Day, which may or may not be intentional. Hopefully we're not in for a big trick because I'm actually looking forward to this dumb movie.

It's only natural that the boy band actors would also produce a theme song for the movie. And it's every bit of epic and boy-band ballad-y you would expect from a star studded cast of frosted-tip crooners.

The Asylum/Chaotic Productions
The Asylum/Chaotic Productions

More From Q97.9